Officers

Jose Alfaro

Co-founder & Faculty Advisor

jfalfaro@umich.edu

Muzna Raheel

President

mraheel@umich.edu

Julia Magee

Program Assistant

jcmagee@umich.edu

Annalisa Wilder

Recruitment Chair

anwilder@umich.edu

Tyler Schaub

Communications Chair

tyschaub@umich.edu

Kevin Liu

Treasurer

klue@umich.edu

Eileen Lo

Funding Chair

yutlo@umich.edu

Project Leaders

Michelle Lee

China Project Leader

mxlee@umich.edu

Stephen Hilton

Peru Project Leader

sphilton@umich.edu

Adriane Kline

South Africa Project Leader

adrianek@umich.edu

Fantasia Williams

Uganda Project Leader

fzw@umich.edu